DH_townhalldirectory.jpg

Town Resource Directory


TOWN HALL (603)673-6041 or 673-5093

Administration                       Fax: 673-6794

Town Administrator
X 209 jomara@amherstnh.gov

Finance Director
X 213 lambrosio@amherstnh.gov

Executive Assistant / Welfare
X 210 tdemanche@amherstnh.gov

Finance Assistant
X 211 dbender@amherstnh.gov

Jim O’Mara
 Lisa Ambrosio Torrey Demanche Debra Bender
Office of Community Development (Planning &Zoning) Fax: 673-4138

Director
X 204 cmailloux@amherstnh.gov

Building Inspector/Deputy Health Officer
X 214 rkeyes@amherstnh.gov

Assistant
X 206 dbutcher@amherstnh.gov

Colleen Mailloux
Rick Keyes Debra Butcher
 

Tax & Assessing                                   Fax: 673-4138
Gail Stout Tax Collector X 201 gstout@amherstnh.gov
Michele Crowley Executive Assistant/Assessing X 202 mcrowley@amherstnh.gov
KRT – Assessing Contractor Assessing X 207

 

Town Clerk                                          Fax: 673-4138

Town Clerk
X 203 ndemers@amherstnh.gov

Deputy Town Clerk
X 208 lfucci@amherstnh.gov

First Floor
X 212

Nancy Demers
LaVern Fucci Conference Room

Department of Public Works  673-2317                              Fax: 249-8857
Bruce Berry Director X 204 bberry@amherstnh.gov
Pat Delisle Executive Assistant/DPW X 201 pdelisle@amherstnh.gov
David Herlihy Lead Foreman X 202 dherlihy@amherstnh.gov
PerryDay Building Foreman X 203 pday@amherstnh.gov
Karen Blood Dept. Assistant X 207 kblood@amherstnh.gov

 

EMS 673-7030

Director

Health Officer

Katherine Lockwood

Fire Department 673-1545
Matt Conley Acting Fire Chief X 201 mconley@amherstnh.gov
Deputy Fire Chief/Inspector X 202

Library 673-2288
Amy Lapointe Director alapointe@amherstlibrary.org
 
Police Department  MAIN LINE 673-4900
Mark Reams Police Chief X 211 mreams@amherstnh.gov
Sharon Higley Executive Assistant X 204 shigley@amherstnh.gov

 

PMEC  673-1141  (Peabody Mill Environment Center)

Director
cfraley@amherstnh.gov

Craig Fraley

Recreation 673-6248
Craig Fraley Director cfraley@amherstnh.gov
JenniferStover Program Director jstover@amherstnh.gov
Susan Douglas Assistant sdouglas@amhestnh.gov
  
Town Treasurer
Liz Overholt liz@theoverholts.net

Board of Selectmen
Dwight Brew, Chairman dbrew@amherstnh.gov
Mike Akillian, Vice-Chairman makillian@amherstnh.gov
John D’Angelo, Clerk jdangelo@amherstnh.gov
Brad Galinson bgalinson@amherstnh.gov
Tom Grella tgrella@amherstnh.gov
Jim O’Mara, Town Administrator jomara@amherstnh.gov
PDF24 Creator    Send article as PDF