Recreation Commission

An appointed Commission by the Board of Selectmen, the Recreation Commission consists of people representing all the aspects of recreational activities in town.

Board Members Terms
Manny Almeida, Chair 2015
Wendy Rannenberg, Vice Chair 2015
Patrick Daniel 2015
William Dean 2015
Addie Hutchinson 2015
Karen Urbanik 2014
Vacant, Full Member

Kathleen Holt Button, Alternate

Paul Levesque, Alternate




Nancy McMillan, Recreation Director  
Peter Maresco, SHS Representative  
Jim Manning, ASD Representative  
Brad Galinson, Board of Selectmen Liaison  
Fax Online    Send article as PDF