Town of Amherst NH

Road Commission

The Road Commission consists of three members. They are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for three year terms. They serve as an advisory board to the Director of Public Works and also review road plans for developments. They meet as necessary.

Current members of the Amherst Road Commission are listed below.

Board Members – Term Expires

Seth Potter 2015

Christopher Kaiser 2014

Bill Overholt 2016

PDF Creator    Send article as PDF