Cemetery Trustees

There are three elected Trustees who serve for three year terms.  They work in conjunction with the Sexton on the management of the Town’s four cemeteries. They meet as necessary. The Cemetery Trustees are charged by the State of NH RSAs and the Attorney General’s Office, Charitable Unit, to manage the Amherst cemeteries.  Current Amherst Cemetery Trustees are listed below.

       Marie Grella, Acting Chair 2017 
       Lisa Eastland 2018
       Cynthia Dokmo, 2016
Create PDF    Send article as PDF